Connect With Us:
Independent Insurance Agent for Nebraska

Contact Us

We have locations in Chappell, Norfolk, Scottsbluff, Aberdeen, and Sterling.

Chappell Location

phone (308) 874-2708
fax (308) 874-2243
email Chris Ray : chrisr@federalcropagency.com
: chrish@federalcropagency.com
address 758 2nd Street
Chappell, Nebraska 69129
Directions From I-80 exit at mileage marker 85. Turn left at stop sign. Continue north till you come to a second stop sign. Turn and go approx. 1/2 block Federal Crop Insurance is on the right side of the street at 758 2nd street.
Back to Top

Norfolk Location

phone (402) 371-5196
fax (402) 644-4667
email Teresa Matthies : teresa@federalcropagency.com
address 1105 South 13th, Suite 205B
Norfolk, Nebraska 69361
Back to Top

Scottsbluff Location

phone (308) 632-7940
fax (308) 632-7945
email Joyce Fulk : joyce@federalcropagency.com
address 1008 Avenue I
Scottsbluff, Nebraska 69361
Back to Top

Aberdeen Location

phone (605) 229-0473
fax (605) 229-1869
email Leroy Lewis : leroy@federalcropagency.com
address 503 Moccasin Drive
Aberdeen, South Dakota 57401
Back to Top

Sterling Location

phone (970) 522-7886
fax (970) 522-7282
email Jeanne Lechman : jeanne@federalcropagency.com
address 128 N. 2nd Street
Sterling, Colorado 80751
Back to Top

Connect With Us:

rainman web development
powered by rainman.com

Federal Crop Agency :
Your crop insurance specialists for over 70 years.